TVS Dazz Spare Parts Price List

TVS Dazz Spare Parts Price List – Genuine TVS Parts

TVS Dazz Spare Parts Price List

SKUNamePriceURL
R3200010-1TVS Dazz FI O-Ring 6260 350 Genuine TVS Part R3200010₱134.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-fi-o-ring-6260-350
K3010410TVS Dazz 110 Gasket Plate Breather₱46.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-gasket-plate-breather
K3010470TVS Dazz Breather Plate Genuine TVS Part K3010470₱16.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-breather-plate
K4010100TVS Dazz Packing Seal, Cover Cylinder Genuine TVS Part K4010100₱139.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-packing-seal
R4120360TVS Dazz Center Stand Lever Genuine TVS Part R4120360₱234.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-center-stand-lever
R4030080TVS Dazz Oil Pump Cover Genuine TVS Part R4030080₱187.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-oil-pump-cover
K6150190TVS Dazz Control Lever Assembly Left Jupiter₱393.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-control-lever-assembly-left-jupiter
R4220050TVS Dazz Cover RR Inner Genuine TVS Part R4220050₱653.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-cover-rr-inner
R4220130TVS Dazz Fender Rear Mudguard Genuine TVS Part R4220130₱468.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-fender-rear-mudguard
R42200306HTVS Dazz Fairing Cover FR+Tapeset Lustrious PI Genuine TVS Part R42200306H₱1,081.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-fairing-cover-frtapeset-lustrious-pi
R42201506HTVS Dazz Cover Handle Front + Tapeset LUS Genuine TVS Part₱1,101.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-cover-handle-front-tapeset-lus
R4220060TVS Dazz Cover Rear Outer 1 Genuine TVS Part R4220060₱184.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-cover-rear-outer-1
R4220070TVS Dazz Cover Center₱323.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-cover-center
R4220080TVS Dazz Floor Board₱659.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-floor-board
R4180050TVS Dazz Deflector₱308.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-deflector
R4180040TVS Dazz Fan Housing₱530.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-fan-housing
R4220049TVS Dazz Cover Front Bottom₱275.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-cover-front-bottom
R4220090TVS Dazz Floor Cover Bottom 1₱275.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-floor-cover-bottom-1
R4080070TVS Dazz Fan Cover CVT₱132.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-fan-cover-cvt
R4220160TVS Dazz Handlebar Cover Rear₱312.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-handlebar-cover-rear
R4040010TVS Dazz Air Cleaner Assembly₱2,205.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-air-cleaner-assembly
R4180070TVS Dazz Grommet Tensioner Adjuster₱29.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-grommet-tensioner-adjuster
K200160TVS Dazz Hex Nut M10 8 ZNG₱5.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-hex-nut-m10-8-zng
R4010070TVS Dazz Tensioner Camchain PLAS₱95.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-tensioner-camchain-plas
R4221040TVS Dazz Front Mudflap₱63.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-front-mudflap
R4030100TVS Dazz Gasket Cover Oil Pump Genuine TVS Part R4030100₱411.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-gasket-cover-oil-pump
R4010100TVS Dazz Cylinder Gasket₱26.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-cylinder-gasket
R1011120TVS Dazz Cylinder Head Gasket₱71.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-cylinder-head-gasket
K3122140TVS Dazz Center Stand Spring₱46.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-center-stand-spring
R4200020TVS Dazz Ball Bearing 20 47 14₱264.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-ball-bearing-20-47-14
339110TVS Dazz Rear Wheel Shaft Ball Bearing 12x37x12 C3 6301Z₱168.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-rear-wheel-shaft-ball-bearing
R4110180TVS Dazz Rear Brake Lever Arm 1 Genuine TVS Part R4110180₱128.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-rear-brake-lever-arm
R4080140TVS Dazz Foam Filter Cut Genuine TVS Part R4080140₱19.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-foam-filter-cut
R4120760TVS Dazz Bracket Cover Frame Head Genuine TVS Part R4120760₱332.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-bracket-cover-frame-head
K6080590TVS Dazz Face COMP Movable Drive Genuine TVS Part₱150.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-face-comp-movable-drive
R4080280TVS Dazz Roller Movable Drive COMP Pack of 6 Genuine TVS Parts₱348.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-roller-movable-drive
R4160030TVS Dazz Fuel Sender Assembly Genuine TVS Part₱398.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-fuel-sender-assembly
K6200200TVS Dazz Crankcase Oilseal 40 30 7 Wego Genuine TVS Part K6200200₱51.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-crankcase-oilseal
K6200160TVS Dazz Crankcase Ball Bearing 25 X 47 X 12 2RS1 – WEGO₱305.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-crankcase-ball-bearing
R4040300TVS Dazz Hose Air Cut Valve Genuine TVS Part R4040300₱19.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-hose-air-cut-valve
S1200680TVS Dazz Oil Pump Cover Oil Seal 30 X 40 X 7 Genuine TVS₱68.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-oil-pump-cover-oil-seal
334268TVS Dazz Front Brake Cable Adjuster Nut₱12.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-front-brake-cable-adjuster-nut
N9041670TVS Dazz Air Cleaner SAI UP.131 Genuine TVS Part N9041670₱93.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-air-cleaner
K3081320TVS Dazz 110 Gear COMP KS Idler₱428.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-gear-comp-ks-idler
K3200760TVS Dazz Kick Start Hex Flange Nut M7X1 1 Genuine TVS Part₱5.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-kick-start-hex-flange-nut-m7x1-1
K3200730TVS Dazz O Ring Oil Drain Plug Genuine TVS Part₱9.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-o-ring-oil-drain-plug
R4080120TVS Dazz Oil Pump Assembly Genuine TVS Part R4080120₱387.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-oil-pump-assembly
K6081380TVS Dazz Gear COMP Kickstarter Driven Genuine TVS Part K6081380₱294.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-gear-comp-kickstarter-driven
N4200130TVS Dazz Hose Clamp NP.090 Genuine TVS Part N4200130₱8.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-hose-clamp-np-090
R4110160TVS Dazz Hose Clamp Front Suspension Genuine TVS Part₱60.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-hose-clamp-front-suspension
K6110800TVS Dazz Rear Brake Lever COMP – WEGO Genuine TVS Part K6110800₱151.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-rear-brake-lever-comp
R1111380TVS Dazz Front Disc Brake Hose COMP Genuine TVS Part₱748.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-front-disc-brake-hose
R4040260TVS Dazz Breather Hose PCV Genuine TVS Part R4040260₱184.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-breather-hose
R4140040TVS Dazz Vacuum Hose Genuine TVS Part R4140040₱30.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-vacuum-hose
R4140280TVS Dazz Hose AFC TO Carburettor Genuine TVS Part R4140280₱49.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-hose-afc-to-carburettor
N5200270TVS Dazz Oilseal 20x30x6 Genuine TVS Part N5200270₱54.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-oilseal-20x30x6
K3082010TVS Dazz Dipstick Gauge Oil Level Genuine TVS Part K3082010₱34.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-dipstick-gauge-oil-level
R4170040TVS Dazz Choke Cable Assembly Genuine TVS Part R4170040₱168.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-choke-cable-assembly
R4010060TVS Dazz Camchain Guide PLAS Genuine TVS Part R4010060₱105.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-camchain-guide
R4030180TVS Dazz Variator Cover Gasket Genuine TVS Part R4030180₱192.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-variator-cover-gasket
R4160060TVS Dazz Headlight cord set Genuine TVS Part R4160060₱200.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-headlight-cord-set
P1040220TVS Dazz 110 Boot SAI Filter 1 Genuine TVS Part P1040220₱16.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-boot-sai-filter-1
R4040320TVS Dazz 110 SAI Bracket Mounting 1 Genuine TVS Part R4040320₱71.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-sai-bracket-mounting-1
K3082170TVS Dazz 110 Kick Starter Support Plate Bush Genuine TVS Part K3082170₱8.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-kick-starter-support-plate-bush
K3010640TVS Dazz 110 Chain Tensioner Bolt (RC) Genuine TVS Part K3010640₱16.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-chain-tensioner-bolt-rc
R4180030TVS Dazz 110 Fan Cover Genuine TVS Part R4180030₱112.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-fan-cover
K3180280TVS Dazz Fan Genuine TVS Part K3180280₱163.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-fan
K6220910TVS Dazz Muffler Guard Genuine TVS Part K6220910₱233.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-muffler-guard
R4020050TVS Dazz 110 Piston Assembly With Piston Rings Genuine TVS Part R4020050₱1,031.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-piston-assembly-with-piston-rings
R4040170TVS Dazz 110 Carburettor Assembly Genuine TVS Part R4040170₱3,242.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-carburettor-assembly
R4090010TVS Dazz Shock Absorber Genuine TVS Part R4090010₱1,531.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-shock-absorber
K6080890TVS Dazz 110 Bendix Bracket Genuine TVS Part K6080890₱159.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-bendix-bracket
R4220400TVS Dazz 110 Tail Light Bracket Genuine TVS Part R4220400₱85.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-tail-light-bracket
K6110840TVS Dazz 110 Rear Brake Cam Genuine TVS Part K6110840₱162.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-rear-brake-cam
K6030250TVS Dazz 110 Center Stand Bush – WEGO Genuine TVS Part K6030250₱49.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-center-stand-bush-wego
K6210480TVS Dazz 110 Lock Set Jupiter Genuine TVS Part K6210480₱1,166.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-lock-set-jupiter
K6080610TVS Dazz 110 Movable Drive Spacer Genuine TVS Part K6080610₱132.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-movable-drive-spacer
K6080630TVS Dazz 110 Movable Drive Plate Genuine TVS Part K6080630₱210.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-110-movable-drive-plate
K6080640TVS Dazz Movable Drive Damper Genuine TVS Part K6080640₱79.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-movable-drive-damper
K4080150-1TVS Dazz Oil Drain Plug Genuine TVS Part K4080150₱69.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-oil-drain-plug
K6081370TVS Dazz Kickstarter Ratchet Nut Genuine TVS Part K6081370₱169.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-kickstarter-ratchet-nut
333558TVS Dazz Exhaust Stud Bolt Genuine TVS Part 333558₱49.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-exhaust-stud-bolt
K6070390TVS Dazz Clutch Housing Genuine TVS Part₱1,147.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-clutch-housing
F085230TVS Dazz Oil Drain Bolt Genuine TVS Part F085230₱8.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-oil-drain-bolt
R4070020TVS Dazz Clutch Assembly Genuine TVS Part R4070020₱2,003.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-clutch-assembly
R4080240TVS Dazz Face Fixed Drive COMP Genuine TVS Part R4080240₱752.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-face-fixed-drive-comp
K6200080TVS Dazz Center Stand Clevis Pin – WEGO – Genuine Part K6200080₱49.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-center-stand-clevis-pin-wego
R4120790TVS Dazz Center Stand Pin Genuine TVS Part R4120790₱60.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-center-stand-pin
G5200360TVS Dazz CRR Pan Head Screw M5X20 1 Genuine TVS Parts₱3.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-crr-pan-head-screw-m5x20-1-genuine-tvs-parts
K6080870TVS Dazz Bendix Drive – WEGO Genunine TVS Part K6080870₱986.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-bendix-drive-wego-genunine-tvs-part
K3200640TVS Dazz Oilseal 17x26x6 Magneto – PEP Genuine TVs Part K3200640₱49.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-oilseal-17x26x6-magneto-pep
R4060030TVS Dazz Regulator CUM Rectifier Genuine TVs Part R4060030₱760.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-regulator-cum-rectifier-genuine-tvs-part
K6080750TVS Dazz Gear COMP KS Drive – WEGO Genuine TVS Part K6080750₱615.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-gear-comp-ks-drive-wego
R4160040TVS Dazz Wiring Harness Switch Set Genuine TVS Part R4160040₱274.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-wiring-harness-switch-set-genuine-tvs-part
K6080550TVS Dazz V-Belt Genuine TVS Part K6080550₱541.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-v-belt-genuine-tvs-part
K6170020TVS Dazz Rear Brake Cable Assembly Genuine TVS Part K6170020₱481.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-rear-brake-cable-assembly-genuine-tvs-part
R4170010TVS Dazz Throttle Cable Assembly Genuine TVS Part R4170010₱268.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-rear-brake-cable-assembly-genuine-tvs-part-copy
R4040310TVS Dazz Air Filter Bracket SAI Genuine TVS Part R4040310₱47.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-air-filter-bracket-sai-tvs-part
R4040330TVS Dazz Air Inlet Hose Genuine TVS Part R4040330₱30.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-air-inlet-hose-genuine-tvs-part-copy
R4200040TVS Dazz Kick-Start Cotter Pin Genuine TVS Part R4200040₱39.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-kick-start-cotter-pin-genuine-tvs-part
P200480TVS Dazz Muffler Hex Bolt M10x45 Genuine TVS Part P200480₱23.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-muffler-hex-bolt-m10x45-genuine-tvs-part
K3082190TVS Dazz Kick Starter Shaft Bush Genuine TVS Part K3082190₱12.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-muffler-hex-bolt-m10x45-genuine-tvs-part-2
R4030070TVS Dazz Gearcase Gasket Genuine TVS Part R4030070₱35.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-gearcase-gasket-tvs-part
R1011180TVS Dazz Camshaft Chain Genuine TVS Part R1011180₱376.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-camshaft-chain
R4040110TVS Dazz Filter Holder COMP Genuine TVS Part R4040110₱268.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-filter-holder-comp
R4140260TVS Dazz Fuel Tank Hose Genuine TVS Part R4140260₱26.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-fuel-tank-hose
1110020TVS Dazz Brake Shoe Set 130 DIA/28MM WIDTH Genuine TVS Part 1110020₱345.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-brake-shoe-set
N9111300-DTVS Dazz Brake Pad Kit Front 110 Genuine TVS Part N9111300₱275.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-brake-pad-kit-front
K3082760TVS Dazz Kick-Start Lever Genuine TVS Part K3082760₱424.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-kick-start-lever
N5111200TVS Dazz Axle 10×221.5 Genuine TVS Part N5111200₱121.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-axle
K200120TVS Dazz Circlip 47×2 H IS:3075 INT (TSDS-0411) Genuine TVS Part K200120₱30.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-circlip-47
R4040200-1TVS Dazz FI Throttle Body Assembly Genuine TVS Part R4040200₱2,979.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-fi-throttle-body-assembly
R4040220-1TVS Dazz FI Injector Cover Genuine TVS Part R4040220₱7.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-fi-injector-cover
R42201896HTVS Dazz Front Fender Lustrous Pink Genuine TVS Part R42201896H₱1,320.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-front-fender-lustrous-pink
K6160400TVS Dazz Turn Signal Switch Genuine TVS Part K6160400₱128.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-turn-signal-switch
R4060090TVS Dazz FI Thermal Sensor Genuine TVS Part R4060090₱421.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-fi-thermal-sensor
N3011780TVS Dazz Spark Plug UR4KC Genuine TVS Part N3011780₱165.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-spark-plug
R4150030TVS Dazz Handle Bars Genuine TVS Part R4150030₱1,698.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-handle-bars
K3060190TVS Dazz Bendix Bush R Genuine TVS Part K3060190₱16.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-bendix-bush-r
R4180130TVS Dazz Intake Pipe Grommet Genuine TVS Part R4180130₱19.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-intake-pipe-grommet
332078TVS Dazz CRPH SCR M6x30 6.8 ZNB Genuine TVS Part 332078₱3.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-crph-scr-m6x30-6-8-znb
K3081750TVS Dazz Oil Filter Genuine TVS Part K3081750₱57.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-oil-filter
420308700TVS Dazz CVT Assembly HEX NUT M10 8 ZNC TVS Part 420308700₱6.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-cvt-assembly-hex-nut-m10-8-znc
N3200250TVS Dazz Sprocket HEX SCREW M6X10-8.8 TVS Part N3200250₱3.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-sprocket-hex-screw-m6x10
R4220210TVS Dazz Headlight (Headlamp) Genuine TVS Part R4220210₱1,554.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-headlight
420496700TVS Dazz Rear Suspension Hex Bolt M10X40 8.8 ZNB Genuine TVS Part 420496700₱19.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-rear-suspension-hex-bolt
K6170100TVS Dazz Rear Cable Guide WEGO Genuine TVS Part K6170100₱16.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-rear-cable-guide-wego
T4010320TVS Dazz Plug Stud Hole Genuine TVS Part T4010320₱80.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-plug-stud-hole
N2200490TVS Dazz Tensioner Adjuster Flange Bolt M6x20 ZNG Genuine TVS Part N2200490₱6.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-tensioner-adjuster-flange-bolt
P080610TVS Dazz SHIM 11.2×18.5×0.5 OILED [TSDS0402] Genuine TVS Part P080610₱5.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-shim-11-2×18-5×0-5-oiled
R1321570TVS Dazz Carburettor Needle Assembly Genuine TVS Part R1321570₱1,965.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-carburettor-needle-assembly
R1321600TVS Dazz Jet Holder Assembly Genuine TVS Part R1321600₱39.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-jet-holder
R1320420-1-1TVS Dazz Carburettor Float Genuine TVS Part R1320420₱497.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-carburettor-float
N2320340TVS Dazz Jet Needle E-Ring Genuine TVS Part N2320340₱33.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-jet-needle-e-ring
R1321760-1TVS Dazz Idle Adjuster Screw NP.027 Genuine TVS Part R1321760₱347.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-idle-adjuster-screw
K3320340TVS Dazz Pilot Jet Genuine TVS Part K3320340₱450.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-pilot-jet
N2320610TVS Dazz Jet Needle Holder Genuine TVS Part N2320610₱16.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-jet-needle-holder
K3320310-1-1TVS Dazz Float Pin Genuine TVS Part K3320310₱23.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-float-pin
N2320220TVS Dazz Jet Needle (JN) Genuine TVS Part N2320220₱386.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-jet-needle
R1320440-1TVS Dazz Idle Adjuster Spring (SRA) Genuine TVS Part R1320440₱19.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-idle-adjuster-spring
N2320630-1TVS Dazz Jet Needle Washer Genuine TVS Part N2320630₱8.00https:/tuktukph.top/tvs-dazz-jet-needle-washer
N9321520-1TVS Dazz Kit Switch Assembly Genuine TVS Part N9321520₱166.00
R4320090TVS Dazz Sator Assembly Genuine TVS Part R4320090₱1,469.00
R4220240TVS Dazz Rear Light (Tail Lamp) Assembly Genuine TVS Part R4220240₱2,046.00
TVS Dazz Spare Parts Price List

Follow us on Facebook

The TVS Dazz Spare Parts Price List is supplied by Tuk Tuk 3-Wheelers the number one place for TVS Parts in the Philippines.